Call for: submissions for journalism competition

Deadline: 16 December 2016
Journalists from the 47 countries in the Council of Europe can now submit their work to the European Press Prize. The contest will award one applicant in five categories with €10,000 each for work that has made a significant impact. The categories are investigative reporting, distinguished writing, commentary, innovation and the judges’ special award. Applicants must submit one article or a samples from a series of articles, published online or in print, which have been published by a European publication between Dec. 1, 2015 and Dec. 31, 2016. Do you have an entry in mind?
Learn how to submit an application on website.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.